Quick Hairstyles for Fall!

Good Morning Grace Girls!

I recently got a new job, with the start date fast approaching I told Kira that I needed to re-vamp my “Do”…I need quick hairstyles that take 5 mintues or less…Then I realized, I already know how to do at least three! Check out these videos to help you speed up your morning routine and maybe, just maybe, give you a bit of extra coffee time in the morning…Ha! Yeah, right!

The Oh-so-elegant French Twist…this one is SO easy, looks great and is simple as well!

Screen Shot 2015-09-18 at 9.55.16 AM

Another Favorite of mine is the fun, fishtail braid…to the back or the side..this is always a good go-to!

Screen Shot 2015-09-18 at 9.54.05 AM

Another beauty for those days when the “half up” do is just right…try the celtic knot, give it a whirl a few times before the “initial debut”!

Screen Shot 2015-09-18 at 10.00.44 AM

Click the pictures to watch the videos! And as always, Thanks for watching!

xx,

Gracegrl

2 Comments Add yours

  1. graphix says:

    Who knew that the ‘ever so chic’ French Twist was so easy!

    Like

Leave a comment